833d0f9134 · feat: new terrain generation approach · Updated 2024-06-17 18:34:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?