38bb8f1c8d · 🚧 - Added Pycharm .idea · Updated 2021-10-07 21:49:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?